OneRepublic Tickets

OneRepublic is an American rock band. They originated in Colorado Springs, Colorado in 2002. There are five multi-talented members in One Republic Ryan Tedder, Zach Filkins, Drew Brown, Eddie Fisher and Brent. Ryan Tedder plays on lead vocals, rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, keyboard, bass guitar, tambourine and African drum. Zach Filkins plays lead guitar, viola, acoustic guitar and back up vocals. Drew Brown plays on rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar and back up vocals. Eddie Fisher plays drums and percussion. Brent Kutzle plays bass guitar, cello, acoustic guitar, keyboard, keyboard, piano, lead guitar and back up vocals.

One Republic has released two studio albums Dreaming Out Loud and Waking Up. From these great albums they have composed nine hit singles, "Apoligize", "Stop and Stare", "Say(All I Need)", "Mercy", "Come Home", "All the Right Moves", "Secrets", "Marchin On" and "Good Life". They have also won two awards in 2008 Teen Choice Awards Choice Music: Rock Track ("Stop and Stare") and MTV Asia Awards Best Hook Up ("Apologize") shared with Timbaland. In 2010 they won ESKA Music Awards (Poland) Band of The Year (International).


Filter These Results:
Date Event  

Please find Above a schedule for OneRepublic. To view available tickets, click on the SEE TICKETS button.

OneRepublic tickets can be ordered securely online

Get Your tickets Today! Fast Delievery & Guranteed Low Price



McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Facebook Connect
Our Guarantee
  • Top of the line Security
  • Live agents on call
  • Lower Ticket Prices
  • Amazing customer service
  • Your tickets will Arrive on time
  • Full refund if event canceled and not rescheduled
Recently Viewed Links