Wu Tang Clan is an American hip hop group. They formed in Staten Island, New York in 1992. Wu Tang Clan is made of ten talented members, RZA (Robert Diggs), Ghostface Killah (Dennis Coles), GZA (Gary Grice), Inspectah Deck(Jason Hunter), Masta Killa (Elgin Turner), Method Man (Clifford Smith), Ol' Dirty Bastard (Russell Jones), Raekwon (Corey Woods), U-God (Lamont Hawkins) and Cappadonna (Darryl Hill). Wu Tang Clan has been signed to Loud from 1993-2001 and SRC/Universal Republic Records from 2007- preset.

Wu Tang Clan has released five studio albums Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) in 1993, Wu-Tang Forever inn 1997, The W in 2000, Iron Flag in 2001 and 8 Diagrams in 2007. From these albums Wu Tang Clan has composed ten hit singles some like "Protect Ya Neck", "Can It Be All So Simple", "Gravel


Low Price Guarantee
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event & Location
Aug 05, 2017
12:00 PM
Sep 15, 2017
3:30 AM
Douglas Park - Chicago, IL
Sep 16, 2017
11:00 AM
Douglas Park - Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 Next >
Other Popular Concerts Events

City Guide - Browse by...

or City
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: