City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 7:00PM
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Friday, September 26, 2014 at 7:30PM
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 5:00PM
Slam, The Tour
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 7:30PM
NHL Preseason: San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
Elton John
Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 8:00PM
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood
Sunday, October 5, 2014 at 7:30PM
San Jose Sharks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, October 10, 2014 at TBA
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 7:00PM
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 7:30PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 7:30PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 7:30PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
Friday, October 17, 2014 at 10:30AM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
Friday, October 17, 2014 at 7:30PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Fantasy
Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 6:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 1:00PM
Electric Bounce House 2: Diplo, Steve Aoki & Lil Jon
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. New York Islanders
Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 1:00PM
Kristi Yamaguchi & Brian Boitano
Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 4:00PM

 

Buy SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) Information

SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion), 525 W. Santa Clara St.

San Jose CA

95113 California United States of America 

SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) Capacity 17496

 


 

Official Online source for SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: