City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
San Jose Sharks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 1:00PM
Electric Bounce House 2: Diplo, Steve Aoki & Lil Jon
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. New York Islanders
Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 7:30PM
Kristi Yamaguchi & Brian Boitano
Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 4:00PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 7:30PM
2014 Reebox CrossFit Invitational
Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 4:00PM
Oprah Winfrey - 2 Day Pass
Friday, November 14, 2014 at TBA
San Jose Sharks vs. Florida Panthers
Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 7:30PM
Brantley Gilbert
Friday, November 21, 2014 at 7:00PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 7:30PM
Joan Sebastian & Los Tigres del Norte
Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 6:00PM
Usher, August Alsina & DJ Cassidy
Monday, November 24, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fleetwood Mac
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 8:00PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at 7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 at 7:00PM
99.7 Now!'s Triple Ho Show 5.0: 5 Seconds of Summer, Jessie J & Demi Lovato
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 8:00PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Boston Bruins
Thursday, December 4, 2014 at 7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 at 7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild
Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Nashville Predators
Saturday, December 13, 2014 at 7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 7:30PM
San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues
Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 7:30PM
Walking With Dinosaurs
Thursday, December 25, 2014 at 3:00PM
Walking With Dinosaurs
Friday, December 26, 2014 at 11:00AM

 

Buy SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) Information

SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion), 525 W. Santa Clara St.

San Jose CA

95113 California United States of America 

SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) Capacity 17496

 


 

Official Online source for SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion) Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: