City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Luke Bryan, Lee Brice & Cole Swindell
Saturday, May 3, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Stars On Ice
Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Backstreet Boys
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 7:30PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Lionel Richie & CeeLo Green
Thursday, May 29, 2014 at 7:30PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Lady Gaga
Friday, May 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
UFC 174
Saturday, June 14, 2014 at TBA
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Michael Buble
Thursday, June 19, 2014 at 8:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Michael Buble
Friday, June 20, 2014 at 8:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Cher
Friday, June 27, 2014 at 8:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Queen & Adam Lambert
Saturday, June 28, 2014 at 8:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Jesus Christ Superstar
Saturday, July 12, 2014 at TBA
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Rod Stewart & Santana
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 7:30PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 7:30PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Elton John
Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 8:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Blake Shelton
Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Fleetwood Mac
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 8:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Motley Crue & Alice Cooper
Friday, November 21, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia

 

Buy Rogers Arena Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your Rogers Arena tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing Rogers Arena tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

Rogers Arena Information

Rogers Arena, 800 Griffiths Way

Vancouver BC

V6B 6G1 British Columbia Canada 

Rogers Arena Capacity 18630

 


 

Official Online source for Rogers Arena Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: