City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Nashville Predators
Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 6:30PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Friday, November 14, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Fleetwood Mac
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 8:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Motley Crue & Alice Cooper
Friday, November 21, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. New Jersey Devils
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Usher, August Alsina & DJ Cassidy
Thursday, November 27, 2014 at 7:30PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers
Saturday, December 13, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Monday, December 22, 2014 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Thursday, January 1, 2015 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Saturday, January 3, 2015 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Islanders
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Florida Panthers
Thursday, January 8, 2015 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday, January 10, 2015 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Bryan Adams
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at 8:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday, January 30, 2015 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild
Sunday, February 1, 2015 at 12:30PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Sam Smith
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia

 

Buy Rogers Arena Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your Rogers Arena tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing Rogers Arena tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

Rogers Arena Information

Rogers Arena, 800 Griffiths Way

Vancouver BC

V6B 6G1 British Columbia Canada 

Rogers Arena Capacity 18630

 


 

Official Online source for Rogers Arena Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: