City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Avenged Sevenfold
Saturday, April 19, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Stars On Ice
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Backstreet Boys
Sunday, May 11, 2014 at 7:30PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
City and Colour & Half Moon Run
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Lady Gaga
Thursday, May 22, 2014 at 7:30PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Cher
Friday, June 20, 2014 at 8:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Queen & Adam Lambert
Saturday, June 21, 2014 at 8:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Heart & Jason Bonham
Sunday, June 22, 2014 at TBA
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Michael Buble
Thursday, June 26, 2014 at 8:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Jesus Christ Superstar
Friday, July 4, 2014 at 8:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Bruno Mars
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 8:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Rod Stewart & Santana
Friday, August 8, 2014 at 7:30PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Arcade Fire
Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 7:30PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Katy Perry & Kacey Musgraves
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 7:30PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Carnivores Tour: Linkin Park, 30 Seconds To Mars & AFI
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 3:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line & Tyler Farr
Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 7:30PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Walking With Dinosaurs
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Walking With Dinosaurs
Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Walking With Dinosaurs
Friday, October 10, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Walking With Dinosaurs
Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 11:00AM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Walking With Dinosaurs
Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 3:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Walking With Dinosaurs
Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Walking With Dinosaurs
Sunday, October 12, 2014 at 11:00AM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Walking With Dinosaurs
Sunday, October 12, 2014 at 3:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Gordon Lightfoot
Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba

 

Buy MTS Centre Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your MTS Centre tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing MTS Centre tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

MTS Centre Information

MTS Centre, 300 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg MAN

R3C 5S4 Manitoba Canada 

MTS Centre Capacity 13702

 


 

Official Online source for MTS Centre Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: