City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Gordon Lightfoot
Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Fleetwood Mac
Monday, November 10, 2014 at 8:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. New Jersey Devils
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
John Fogerty
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 7:30PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues
Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 2:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 8:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche
Friday, December 5, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks
Sunday, December 7, 2014 at 2:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday, December 13, 2014 at 6:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Boston Bruins
Friday, December 19, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
WWE: Live
Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sunday, December 21, 2014 at 8:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild
Monday, December 29, 2014 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Islanders
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 at 4:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday, January 3, 2015 at 6:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. San Jose Sharks
Monday, January 5, 2015 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at 7:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes
Sunday, January 18, 2015 at 6:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Bryan Adams
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at 8:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 8:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars
Saturday, January 31, 2015 at 6:00PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba

 

Buy MTS Centre Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your MTS Centre tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing MTS Centre tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

MTS Centre Information

MTS Centre, 300 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg MAN

R3C 5S4 Manitoba Canada 

MTS Centre Capacity 13702

 


 

Official Online source for MTS Centre Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: