City Guide - Browse by...

or City

MetLife Stadium Tickets

metlife-stadium-event-ticketsMetLife Stadium is a wonderful palace of professional football that is shared by two legendary Big Apple squads, the New York Giants and New York Jets. Impressively, the two franchises worked out a deal that allowed them to split the fundraising and financial obligations down the center, giving them a lot of funds at their disposal as the engineers moved forward with creating a modern homage to football just a few steps away from the former Meadowlands. 

MetLife Stadium Schedule

All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
NFL Preseason: New York Jets vs. New York Giants
Friday, August 22, 2014 at 7:30PM
NFL Preseason: New York Giants vs. New England Patriots
Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 7:30PM
2014 New York Jets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, August 29, 2014 at TBA
2014 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Saturday, August 30, 2014 at TBA
New York Jets vs. Oakland Raiders
Sunday, September 7, 2014 at 1:00PM
Exhibition: Brazil vs. Ecuador
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 8:30PM
New York Giants vs. Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 1:00PM
New York Urban League Football Classic
Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 3:00PM
New York Giants vs. Houston Texans
Sunday, September 21, 2014 at 1:00PM
New York Jets vs. Chicago Bears
Monday, September 22, 2014 at 8:30PM
Syracuse Orange vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Saturday, September 27, 2014 at TBA
New York Jets vs. Detroit Lions
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 1:00PM
New York Giants vs. Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, October 5, 2014 at 1:00PM
New York Jets vs. Denver Broncos
Sunday, October 12, 2014 at 1:00PM
New York Jets vs. Buffalo Bills
Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 1:00PM
New York Giants vs. Indianapolis Colts
Monday, November 3, 2014 at 8:30PM
New York Jets vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 1:00PM
New York Giants vs. San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 1:00PM
New York Giants vs. Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 8:30PM
New York Jets vs. Miami Dolphins
Monday, December 1, 2014 at 8:30PM
New York Giants vs. Washington Redskins
Sunday, December 14, 2014 at 1:00PM
New York Jets vs. New England Patriots
Sunday, December 21, 2014 at 1:00PM
New York Giants vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 1:00PM
Monster Energy AMA Supercross
Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 7:00PM

MetLife Stadium Event Tickets

MetLife Stadium holds over 80,000 fans in its massive three decks of seating, and although the building is equipped with just about every modern amenity imaginable, it has a very classic look which helps makes many New York football fans who have been cheering on their team for decades feel more at home. MetLife Tickets are available for every weekend of the regular season, as the New York Giants or NY Jetswill be playing on the sparkling new field almost every Sunday in the fall. A look at a MetLife Events chart will reveal a bevy of other events that you can purchase MetLife Stadium tickets for and attend on a weekday or weekend evening. 

A look at the MetLife Seating Chart will help you wrap your head around the massive space that holds over twice as many fans as the fields of prior generations. A look at the MetLife Stadium Schedule shows a gauntlet of home games for the Jets and Giants that will likely be slugfests from start to finish. The Giants consider themselves a legitimate Super Bowl contender and have their sights set on playing in Super Bowl 48 next February, which will be held at this awesome field in the northwestern outskirts of NYC.

MetLife Stadium Map & Address

The Jets are currently in a stage where they are putting the pieces in place for a long term run of success. The typical Giant or Jet fan is a hard-working man or woman with a deep devotion toward their team and an expectation that the group will put forth their best effort in every game on the schedule.  Getting your hands on MetLife Stadium tickets will let you see each play of each game live and in person.


MetLife Stadium Information

Address1 MetLife Stadium Dr

LocationEast Rutherford, NJ 07073

MetLife Stadium Capacity: 82,566

Call 1-888-791-3322 for Metlife Stadium Event Tickets & Group Seating

 

View Larger Map

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: