City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
M3 Rock Festival - 2 Day Pass
Friday, April 25, 2014 at TBA
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
M3 Rock Festival: Kix, Extreme & Lita Ford
Friday, April 25, 2014 at 11:00AM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
M3 Rock Festival: Tesla, Night Ranger & Sebatian Bach
Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 12:00AM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
DC101 Kerfuffle
Saturday, May 3, 2014 at 1:30PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Sweetlife Festival
Saturday, May 10, 2014 at TBA
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Ray LaMontagne
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 at TBA
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Jack Johnson
Thursday, June 5, 2014 at 6:00PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Capital Jazz Fest: John Legend
Friday, June 6, 2014 at 8:00PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Capital Jazz Fest
Saturday, June 7, 2014 at 10:00AM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Capital Jazz Fest
Sunday, June 8, 2014 at 10:00AM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Brad Paisley
Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 5:00PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Willie Nelson & Alison Krauss
Saturday, June 14, 2014 at 5:00PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Thank You Festival: Tiesto & Krewella
Thursday, June 26, 2014 at 4:00PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Monumentour: Fall Out Boy & Paramore
Friday, July 18, 2014 at 5:30PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
O.A.R. & Phillip Phillips
Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 7:00PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Queen & Adam Lambert
Sunday, July 20, 2014 at 6:30PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Vans Warped Tour
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at 11:00AM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Neutral Milk Hotel
Friday, July 25, 2014 at 6:30PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Phish
Saturday, July 26, 2014 at 7:00PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Phish
Sunday, July 27, 2014 at 7:00PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
Mad Decent Block Party: Diplo, Sleigh Bells & Flux Pavilion
Friday, August 1, 2014 at 2:00PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland
ZZ Top & Jeff Beck
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 at 4:00PM
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, Maryland

 

Buy Merriweather Post Pavilion Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your Merriweather Post Pavilion tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing Merriweather Post Pavilion tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

Merriweather Post Pavilion Information

Merriweather Post Pavilion, 10475 Little Patuxent Parkway

Columbia MD

21044 Maryland United States of America 

Merriweather Post Pavilion Capacity 16500

 


 

Official Online source for Merriweather Post Pavilion Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: