City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 7:30PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Motley Crue & Alice Cooper
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 7:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri & MKTO
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 7:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Mike Epps
Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 8:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Red-White Scrimmage: Louisville Cardinals
Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 2:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Red-White Scrimmage: Louisville Cardinals
Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 2:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Paul McCartney
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 8:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. Barry University Buccaneers
Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 12:30PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
James Taylor
Friday, November 7, 2014 at 8:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. Bellarmine Knights
Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 12:30PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Katt Williams
Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 8:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. Jacksonville State Gamecocks
Monday, November 17, 2014 at 7:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. Marshall Thundering Herd
Friday, November 21, 2014 at 9:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. Savannah State Tigers
Monday, November 24, 2014 at 7:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. Cleveland State Vikings
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at 7:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 at 9:30PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. Florida International Golden Panthers
Friday, December 5, 2014 at 5:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks
Sunday, December 14, 2014 at 6:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. Cal St. Northridge Matadors
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 at 7:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 2:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. Long Beach State Forty Niners
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 at 7:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. Clemson Tigers
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 at 9:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at 7:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
The Harlem Globetrotters
Friday, January 16, 2015 at 7:30PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky
Louisville Cardinals vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday, January 17, 2015 at 12:00PM
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, Kentucky

 

Buy KFC Yum! Center Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your KFC Yum! Center tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing KFC Yum! Center tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

KFC Yum! Center Information

KFC Yum! Center, 1 Arena Plaza

Louisville KY

40209 Kentucky United States of America 

KFC Yum! Center Capacity 22000

 


 

Official Online source for KFC Yum! Center Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: