City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Katy Perry & Tegan and Sara
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 7:00PM
Jack's 9th Show: Joan Jett And The Blackhearts & Collective Soul
Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 5:25PM
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. Colorado Avalanche
Monday, September 22, 2014 at 7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 5:00PM
The Eagles
Friday, October 3, 2014 at 8:00PM
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks
Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 7:00PM
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Steve Winwood
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at 7:30PM
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz
Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 7:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota Wild
Friday, October 17, 2014 at 7:00PM
Freestyle Explosion: Stevie B, Lisa Lisa & Expose
Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 7:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues
Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 5:00PM
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 7:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 7:30PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Friday, October 24, 2014 at 7:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks
Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 5:00PM
Danny Elfman's Music From The Films of Tim Burton
Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 7:30PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. New York Islanders
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 7:30PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Friday, November 7, 2014 at 7:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 5:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 7:30PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Florida Panthers
Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 5:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 5:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 7:00PM
Justin Timberlake
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at 8:00PM

 

Buy Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) Information

Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond), 2695 East Katella Ave

Anaheim CA

92806 California United States of America 

Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) Capacity 18900

 


 

Official Online source for Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: