City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Danny Elfman's Music From The Films of Tim Burton
Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 7:30PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. New York Islanders
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 7:30PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Friday, November 7, 2014 at 7:00PM
MYFM's Big Night Out: Train, Christina Perri, Mary Lambert, Magic!, Nico & Vinz
Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 7:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 5:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 7:30PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Florida Panthers
Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 5:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 5:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 7:00PM
Justin Timberlake
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at 8:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Friday, November 28, 2014 at 1:00PM
2014 Wooden Legacy - Final Session Only
Sunday, November 30, 2014 at TBA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Boston Bruins
Monday, December 1, 2014 at 7:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 7:30PM
Hot 92.3 Chicano Soul Legends: Art Laboe
Saturday, December 6, 2014 at 6:30PM
Fleetwood Mac
Sunday, December 7, 2014 at 8:00PM
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 at 7:30PM
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 at 7:30PM
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate
Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 10:30AM
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate
Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 7:30PM
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate
Friday, December 19, 2014 at 1:30PM
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate
Friday, December 19, 2014 at 7:30PM
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate
Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Let's Celebrate
Saturday, December 20, 2014 at 3:00PM

 

Buy Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) Information

Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond), 2695 East Katella Ave

Anaheim CA

92806 California United States of America 

Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) Capacity 18900

 


 

Official Online source for Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond) Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: