City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Little Dragon
Friday, October 24, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Tycho & Com Truise
Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Erasure
Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Foster The People
Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Rhye
Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies & Exodus
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
First Aid Kit
Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Tegan And Sara
Friday, November 14, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Tame Impala & Delicate Steve
Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Tame Impala & Delicate Steve
Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Culture Club
Monday, November 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Capital Cities
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Cold War Kids
Friday, November 21, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Sound Tribe Sector 9
Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
G-Eazy
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Tune-Yards
Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Dillon Francis
Thursday, December 18, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Primus
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 at 9:30PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
London Grammar
Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Hozier
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Ben Howard
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Dr. Dog & Hanni El Khatib
Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Billy Idol
Sunday, February 15, 2015 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California

 

Buy Fox Theater - Oakland Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your Fox Theater - Oakland tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing Fox Theater - Oakland tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

Fox Theater - Oakland Information

Fox Theater - Oakland, 1807 Telegraph Avenue

Oakland CA

94612 California United States of America 

Fox Theater - Oakland Capacity 2800

 


 

Official Online source for Fox Theater - Oakland Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: