City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
The Neighbourhood
Saturday, July 26, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Cosmic Gate
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Glen Hansard
Thursday, August 7, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Little Dragon
Friday, August 22, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Brand New
Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Coheed and Cambria & Thank You Scientist
Sunday, September 7, 2014 at 7:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Passenger
Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Ian Anderson: The Best of Jethro Tull
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Rise Against
Friday, September 19, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Interpol
Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
La Roux
Monday, September 22, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Die Antwoord
Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Paolo Nutini
Friday, September 26, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
The Gaslight Anthem
Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Sam Smith
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Kasabian
Monday, October 6, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Lily Allen
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
SBTRKT
Friday, October 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Experience Hendrix: Buddy Guy, Jonny Lang & Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Trampled by Turtles
Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Little Dragon
Friday, October 24, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Machine Head
Friday, October 31, 2014 at 7:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Erasure
Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Foster The People
Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California
Rhye
Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, California

 

Buy Fox Theater - Oakland Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your Fox Theater - Oakland tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing Fox Theater - Oakland tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

Fox Theater - Oakland Information

Fox Theater - Oakland, 1807 Telegraph Avenue

Oakland CA

94612 California United States of America 

Fox Theater - Oakland Capacity 2800

 


 

Official Online source for Fox Theater - Oakland Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: