City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Heart
Sunday, April 27, 2014 at 7:30PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
Gavin DeGraw
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 7:00PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
Ashanti & Ginuwine
Friday, May 9, 2014 at 8:30PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
Red Green - How To Do Everything Tour!
Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 7:00PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
George Lopez
Friday, May 16, 2014 at 8:00PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
George Lopez
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
Anthony Hamilton
Friday, May 23, 2014 at 8:30PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
Trey Songz
Saturday, May 24, 2014 at 8:30PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
The Masters Of Funk
Saturday, May 31, 2014 at 8:30PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
Ramon Ayala
Saturday, June 14, 2014 at 8:30PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
Future
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 at 7:00PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
Bob Weir & Ratdog
Monday, July 7, 2014 at TBA
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
Ted Nugent
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
Rakim
Thursday, July 17, 2014 at 8:30PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
Happy Together Tour
Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 8:00PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
Throwback Sizzling Summer Jam: Kci and JoJo & Dru Hill
Sunday, July 20, 2014 at 7:30PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
New Edition
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 8:30PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona
Wanda Sykes
Friday, October 17, 2014 at 8:30PM
Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, Arizona

 

Buy Celebrity Theatre - AZ Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your Celebrity Theatre - AZ tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing Celebrity Theatre - AZ tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

Celebrity Theatre - AZ Information

Celebrity Theatre - AZ, 440 North 32nd St

Phoenix AZ

85008 Arizona United States of America 

Celebrity Theatre - AZ Capacity 2651

 


 

Official Online source for Celebrity Theatre - AZ Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: