City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
NHL Divisional Semifinals - Round 1: Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 1
Monday, April 21, 2014 at 8:30PM
NHL Divisional Semifinals - Round 1: Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 2
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at 7:00PM
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Dallas Mavericks vs. San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 1
Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 3:30PM
NHL Divisional Semifinals - Round 1: Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Sunday, April 27, 2014 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Dallas Mavericks vs. San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 2
Monday, April 28, 2014 at 8:30PM
NHL Divisional Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, May 1, 2014 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Dallas Mavericks vs. San Antonio Spurs - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Friday, May 2, 2014 at TBA
NHL Divisional Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, May 3, 2014 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Dallas Mavericks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday, May 5, 2014 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Dallas Mavericks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at TBA
NHL Divisional Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, May 10, 2014 at TBA
NHL Divisional Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday, May 12, 2014 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Dallas Mavericks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Dallas Mavericks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, May 15, 2014 at TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, May 16, 2014 at TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, May 18, 2014 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Dallas Mavericks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Dallas Mavericks vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, May 22, 2014 at TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, May 25, 2014 at TBA
NHL Western Conference Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Dallas Mavericks vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, May 29, 2014 at TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Dallas Mavericks vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, May 31, 2014 at TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, June 1, 2014 at TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Dallas Stars vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 at TBA
NBA Finals: Dallas Mavericks vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, June 5, 2014 at TBA

 

Buy American Airlines Center Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your American Airlines Center tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing American Airlines Center tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

American Airlines Center Information

American Airlines Center, 2500 Victory Avenue

Dallas TX

75219 Texas United States of America 

American Airlines Center Capacity 19200

 


 

Official Online source for American Airlines Center Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: