City Guide - Browse by...

or City
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Twiztid
Friday, April 18, 2014 at 7:30PM
Altar Bar
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Blessthefall & Silverstein
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at TBA
Altar Bar
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Leon Russell
Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 8:00PM
Altar Bar
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Pop Evil & Escape The Fate
Thursday, May 1, 2014 at TBA
Altar Bar
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Buckcherry
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 at 7:00PM
Altar Bar
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Blue October
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 at TBA
Altar Bar
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Fuel
Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 6:30PM
Altar Bar
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Kid Ink
Friday, May 16, 2014 at 7:00PM
Altar Bar
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Primal Fear
Friday, May 23, 2014 at 9:00PM
Altar Bar
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Hit the Lights
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 at 7:00PM
Altar Bar
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Devildriver & Whitechapel
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 at 7:00PM
Altar Bar
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Black Flag
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 at TBA
Altar Bar
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sonata Arctica
Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 7:00PM
Altar Bar
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

 

Buy Altar Bar Tickets

 The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your Altar Bar tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing Altar Bar tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.

 

Altar Bar Information

Altar Bar, 1620 Penn Avenue

Pittsburgh PA

15222 Pennsylvania United States of America 

Altar Bar Capacity 650

 


 

Official Online source for Altar Bar Tickets

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: