City Guide - Browse by...

or City

Opera Tickets


All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Aida
Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 8:45PM
Arena Di Verona
Verona, Verona
San Francisco Opera: Norma
Friday, September 5, 2014 at 8:00PM
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, California
San Francisco Opera: Susannah
Saturday, September 6, 2014 at 7:30PM
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, California
Tosca
Saturday, September 6, 2014 at 8:00PM
Aida
Sunday, September 7, 2014 at 8:45PM
Arena Di Verona
Verona, Verona
Tosca
Monday, September 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
San Francisco Opera: Susannah
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 7:30PM
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, California
Philip Glass, Steve Reich & Timo Andres
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 7:30PM
Brad Mehldau
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 8:00PM
San Francisco Opera: Norma
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 7:30PM
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, California
Washington National Opera: Stephen Costello & Ailyn Perez
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 7:30PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Washington, District Of Columbia
Philip Glass, Steve Reich & Timo Andres
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 7:30PM
Tosca
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 8:00PM
Dawn Upshaw & Gilbert Kalish
Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 7:30PM
Philip Glass & Steve Reich
Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 7:30PM
San Francisco Opera: Susannah
Friday, September 12, 2014 at 7:30PM
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, California
La Traviata
Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 6:00PM
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, California
Tosca
Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 8:00PM
San Francisco Opera: Norma
Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 2:00PM
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, California
Boris Godunov
Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 6:00PM
Bolshoi Theatre
Moscow, Moscow City
Boris Godunov
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 7:00PM
Bolshoi Theatre
Moscow, Moscow City
San Francisco Opera: Susannah
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 7:30PM
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, California
Andrea Bocelli
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 7:30PM
Allphones Arena
Sydney, New South Wales
Boris Godunov
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 7:00PM
Bolshoi Theatre
Moscow, Moscow City
La Traviata
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 7:30PM
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, California
Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: