City Guide - Browse by...

or City

Texas Rangers Tickets

texas-rangers-mlb-baseball-ticketsThe Texas Rangers have taken their rightful place atop the American League the past two seasons, and if they are able to reach the World Series for a third time in a row they will officially become a modern-day dynasty. Now is your chance to snag a handful of Texas Rangers tickets and witness the powerhouse squad up close and personal. 

Looking for NY Rangers Tickets-> NY Rangers Tickets

Texas Rangers Schedule

Low Price Guarantee
Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Washington Nationals vs. Texas Rangers
Friday, May 30, 2014 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park
Washington, District Of Columbia
Washington Nationals vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday, May 31, 2014 at TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, District Of Columbia
Washington Nationals vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday, June 1, 2014 at TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, District Of Columbia
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers
Monday, June 30, 2014 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, Maryland
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, Maryland
< Prev 1 2

All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners
Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 1:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox
Friday, April 18, 2014 at 7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox
Saturday, April 19, 2014 at 7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday, April 20, 2014 at 2:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Monday, April 21, 2014 at 7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 7:05PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at 12:35PM
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Friday, April 25, 2014 at 7:10PM
Safeco Field
Seattle, Washington
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 6:10PM
Safeco Field
Seattle, Washington
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday, April 27, 2014 at 1:10PM
Safeco Field
Seattle, Washington
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Monday, April 28, 2014 at 7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at 7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 7:05PM
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Friday, May 2, 2014 at 7:05PM
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, California
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday, May 3, 2014 at 6:05PM
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, California
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday, May 4, 2014 at TBA
Angel Stadium
Anaheim, California
Colorado Rockies vs. Texas Rangers
Monday, May 5, 2014 at 6:40PM
Coors Field
Denver, Colorado
Colorado Rockies vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 at 6:40PM
Coors Field
Denver, Colorado
Texas Rangers vs. Colorado Rockies
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Colorado Rockies
Thursday, May 8, 2014 at 7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday, May 9, 2014 at 7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 7:05PM
Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday, May 11, 2014 at 2:05PM
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Monday, May 12, 2014 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park
Houston, Texas
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park
Houston, Texas

Buy Cheap Rangers Tickets

Manager Ron Washington is widely regarded as one of the most passionate and expressive leaders in the game of baseball, and his energy and personality seems to translate to his players. The bunch is led by legend-in-the-making Josh Hamilton, who has battled and overcome personal demons off the field in past seasons, but simply cannot be stopped within the foul lines. Hamilton's gentle charm, rock-hard physique and perennial mention in batting’s elusive triple crown have made him larger than life in a state that is known for big things. 

A fleet of talented players round out the Texas batting order, including Ian Kinsler, Elvis Andrus and Mitch Moreland. Catcher Mike Napoli is a cagey veteran that handles the pitching staff very well and blasts one over the fence much more often than any other backstop in the American League. The Rangers have regularly produced a small handful of All Stars over the past few seasons, which is a testament to the success and popularity of the ball club. As a natural result, Rangers Baseball tickets are sought out by folks far and wide. Lucky for you, you now have the opportunity to buy Rangers tickets in your current environment by making a few simple clicks. 

The Rangers were only a few pitches away from the taste of a championship in last fall's World Series matchup against the St. Louis Cardinals. Unfortunately, fate didn't turn in their direction, but the silver lining comes in the fact that this team is as hungry as ever and is now fortified with the confidence and experience of having been to the final dance two times in a row. The squad has had a firm grip on the lead in the American League West all season long, and oddsmakers have made them the overwhelming favorite to win the divisional crown. 

Rangers Baseball:

2013 Texas Rangers Baseball Tickets

Rangers Ballpark in Arlington has been an impressive and enthralling venue since it opened in 2006, at which point Rangers tickets experienced a large spike in popularity and a small spike in cost. The team will host the Rockies, Tigers and Athletics over the course of a two-week home span that kicks off immediately, and the stretch run will feature visits from the Red Sox, White Sox, Angels and Rays. If you are one of the thousands of folks that are interested in purchasing Rangers baseball tickets, there is no time like the present.


Your online source for Texas Rangers Tickets


Other Popular Sports Events
Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: