City Guide - Browse by...

or City
Low Price Guarantee
Events Near Woodbridge, NJ
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, February 2, 2015 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, New York
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, New York
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, March 27, 2015 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena
Oakland, California
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 7:30PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, October 24, 2014 at 7:30PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Los Angeles Clippers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Monday, October 27, 2014 at TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, October 31, 2014 at 7:30PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Sacramento Kings
Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 12:30PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz
Monday, November 3, 2014 at 7:30PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Golden State Warriors vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena
Oakland, California
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 12:30PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Los Angeles Clippers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Monday, November 10, 2014 at 7:30PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday, November 15, 2014 at 7:30PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Chicago Bulls
Monday, November 17, 2014 at 7:30PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 7:00PM
Amway Center
Orlando, Florida
Miami Heat vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 8:00PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, November 23, 2014 at 5:00PM
Fedex Forum
Memphis, Tennessee
Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, November 24, 2014 at 7:00PM
Detroit Pistons vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, Michigan
Houston Rockets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, November 28, 2014 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX
Houston, Texas
Utah Jazz vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday, November 29, 2014 at 7:00PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, December 1, 2014 at 7:30PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Orlando Magic
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 7:30PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Los Angeles Clippers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, December 6, 2014 at 7:30PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Phoenix Suns
Monday, December 8, 2014 at 7:30PM
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Indiana Pacers vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 7:00PM

 

Buy Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your Los Angeles Clippers tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing  Los Angeles Clippers tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying Los Angeles Clippers tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.


Official Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

Your Online Source for Official Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

Other Popular Sports Events
Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: