City Guide - Browse by...

or City

Lady Gaga Tickets

lady-gaga-concert-ticketsIf you are a Lady Gaga fan, it is time to rejoice. We at TicketProcess.com are proud to be able to announce that we have Lady Gaga 2014 tickets to a set of highly exclusive shows, and your chance to get your hands on Lady Gaga tickets is right in front of you. 

Lady Gaga Tour Dates

Low Price Guarantee
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Lady Gaga
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
US Airways Center
Phoenix, Arizona
Lady Gaga
Friday, August 1, 2014 at 8:00PM
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Lady Gaga
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 7:00PM
Lady Gaga
Monday, August 4, 2014 at 7:30PM
Lady Gaga
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 at 7:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, Colorado
Lady Gaga
Friday, August 8, 2014 at 7:30PM
Key Arena
Seattle, Washington
Lady Gaga
Saturday, August 9, 2014 at 7:30PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Lady Gaga
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 at 7:30PM
Perth Arena
Perth, Western Australia
Lady Gaga
Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 7:30PM
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne, Victoria
Lady Gaga
Sunday, August 24, 2014 at 7:30PM
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne, Victoria
Lady Gaga
Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
Allphones Arena
Sydney, New South Wales
Lady Gaga
Sunday, August 31, 2014 at 7:30PM
Allphones Arena
Sydney, New South Wales
Lady Gaga
Friday, September 19, 2014 at 8:00PM
Athens Olympic Stadium
Athens, Attica
Lady Gaga
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 8:00PM
Antwerp Sportpaleis
Merksem, Antwerp
Lady Gaga
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 7:30PM
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam, North Holland
Lady Gaga
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
Ericsson Globe Arena
Stockholm, Stockholm
Lady Gaga
Friday, October 3, 2014 at 6:00PM
Lady Gaga
Sunday, October 5, 2014 at 7:30PM
O2 Arena - Prague
Prague, Praha
Lady Gaga
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at 6:00PM
Lanxess Arena
Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia
Lady Gaga
Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 6:00PM
O2 World - Berlin
Berlin, Berlin
Lady Gaga
Friday, October 17, 2014 at 7:00PM
The O2 - Dublin
Dublin, Dublin
Lady Gaga
Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 7:30PM
The Hydro At SECC
Glasgow, Glasgow
Lady Gaga
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 7:00PM
Lady Gaga
Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 8:00PM
O2 Arena - London
London, Greater London
Lady Gaga
Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 8:00PM
O2 Arena - London
London, Greater London

Buy Lady Gaga Concert Tickets

Literally hundreds of amazing acts have taken to stages all over North America over the past half century, but Lady Gaga has managed to stand out as incredibly unique and eccentric. In a world where artists need to develop an identity in order to sell albums and concert tickets -- in this case Lady Gaga concert tickets -- a memorable persona is a must. By being known as a dark, mysterious and unpredictable artist, she has successfully captured the public's attention, much like living legends such as Prince and Madonna

The 2014 ARTPOP tour will officially reach American soil in May, and the widely-anticipated show will make its way across the nation over the course of the next few months. California fans of Lady Gaga would be wise to head directly to TicketProcess.com at their earliest convenience to pick up tickets to huge shows such as the July 21st date at the Staples Center. The Staples Center is in the heart of the vast Los Angeles metropolis, and the show is sure to be remembered for a very long time by anyone that is able to get their hands on Lady Gaga tickets. 

2014 ARTPOP Tour Tickets

Lady Gaga's artRave - ARTPOP Tour

The East Coast is full of little monsters, and if you are one of them then you should prepare yourself for a handful of visits by your Queen, including stops in New York on May 13th, the nation's capital on May 15th and the TD Center in Boston on June 30th. 

If you happen to be a first timer to this site, we want you to understand that we have worked extremely hard to become one of the top ranked online ticket exchanges on the Internet, and we take the lofty classification seriously. If you're a deeply dedicated little monster or just a new and casual fan of the great Lady Gaga, you have found you place for incredible tickets at very reasonable prices. Everyone loves cheap Lady Gaga tickets, and although everyone that purchases Lady Gaga tickets is sure to find the experience very valuable, tickets can be purchased for surprisingly low prices.



Your source for official Lady Gaga tickets.

Other Popular Concerts Events
Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: