City Guide - Browse by...

or City

Lady Gaga Tickets

lady-gaga-concert-ticketsIf you are a Lady Gaga fan, it is time to rejoice. We at TicketProcess.com are proud to be able to announce that we have Lady Gaga 2014 tickets to a set of highly exclusive shows, and your chance to get your hands on Lady Gaga tickets is right in front of you. 

Lady Gaga Tour Dates

Low Price Guarantee
Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Lady Gaga
Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 7:30PM
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, District Of Columbia

All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Lady Gaga
Sunday, May 4, 2014 at 7:30PM
Lady Gaga
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena
Atlanta, Georgia
Lady Gaga
Thursday, May 8, 2014 at 7:30PM
Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Lady Gaga
Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 7:30PM
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut
Lady Gaga
Monday, May 12, 2014 at 8:30PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Lady Gaga
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 8:00PM
Madison Square Garden
New York, New York
Lady Gaga
Thursday, May 15, 2014 at 7:30PM
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, District Of Columbia
Lady Gaga
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 7:30PM
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, Michigan
Lady Gaga
Sunday, May 18, 2014 at 7:30PM
Lady Gaga
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 7:30PM
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Lady Gaga
Thursday, May 22, 2014 at 7:30PM
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Lady Gaga
Sunday, May 25, 2014 at TBA
Lady Gaga
Monday, May 26, 2014 at 7:30PM
Rexall Place
Edmonton, Alberta
Lady Gaga
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 7:30PM
Key Arena
Seattle, Washington
Lady Gaga
Friday, May 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia
Lady Gaga
Monday, June 2, 2014 at 7:30PM
Lady Gaga
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 at 7:30PM
Summerfest: Lady Gaga
Thursday, June 26, 2014 at 7:30PM
Marcus Amphitheater
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Lady Gaga
Saturday, June 28, 2014 at 8:00PM
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Lady Gaga
Monday, June 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Fleet Center)
Boston, Massachusetts
Lady Gaga
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 at TBA
Centre Bell
Montreal, Quebec
Le Festival: Lady Gaga
Friday, July 4, 2014 at 8:00PM
Plains Of Abraham
Quebec, Quebec
Ottawa BluesFest: Lady Gaga
Saturday, July 5, 2014 at TBA
Lebreton Flats
Ottawa, Ontario
Lady Gaga
Monday, July 7, 2014 at 7:00PM
Lady Gaga
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 at TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, Ontario

Buy Lady Gaga Concert Tickets

Literally hundreds of amazing acts have taken to stages all over North America over the past half century, but Lady Gaga has managed to stand out as incredibly unique and eccentric. In a world where artists need to develop an identity in order to sell albums and concert tickets -- in this case Lady Gaga concert tickets -- a memorable persona is a must. By being known as a dark, mysterious and unpredictable artist, she has successfully captured the public's attention, much like living legends such as Prince and Madonna

The 2014 ARTPOP tour will officially reach American soil in May, and the widely-anticipated show will make its way across the nation over the course of the next few months. California fans of Lady Gaga would be wise to head directly to TicketProcess.com at their earliest convenience to pick up tickets to huge shows such as the July 21st date at the Staples Center. The Staples Center is in the heart of the vast Los Angeles metropolis, and the show is sure to be remembered for a very long time by anyone that is able to get their hands on Lady Gaga tickets. 

2014 ARTPOP Tour Tickets

Lady Gaga's artRave - ARTPOP Tour

The East Coast is full of little monsters, and if you are one of them then you should prepare yourself for a handful of visits by your Queen, including stops in New York on May 13th, the nation's capital on May 15th and the TD Center in Boston on June 30th. 

If you happen to be a first timer to this site, we want you to understand that we have worked extremely hard to become one of the top ranked online ticket exchanges on the Internet, and we take the lofty classification seriously. If you're a deeply dedicated little monster or just a new and casual fan of the great Lady Gaga, you have found you place for incredible tickets at very reasonable prices. Everyone loves cheap Lady Gaga tickets, and although everyone that purchases Lady Gaga tickets is sure to find the experience very valuable, tickets can be purchased for surprisingly low prices.



Your source for official Lady Gaga tickets.

Other Popular Concerts Events
Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: