City Guide - Browse by...

or City

Ed Sheeran Tickets

ed-sheeran-concert-ticketsVery few Americans have had the opportunity to see Ed Sheeran live in person, and we at TicketProcess.om will be presenting you and all of the Sheeran fans of the country with a rare opportunity to buy cheap Ed Sheeran tickets to each of the announced dates on his upcoming Ed Sheeran tour

Find your Ed Sheeran tickets for the upcoming Taylor Swift Red tour!

Ed Sheeran Schedule

Low Price Guarantee
Events Near Seattle, WA
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Ed Sheeran
Friday, August 22, 2014 at TBA

All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
102.7 KIIS-FM Wango Tango: Maroon 5 & Shakira
Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 2:30PM
Ed Sheeran, Austin Mahone & Icona Pop
Thursday, June 12, 2014 at TBA
Meadow Brook Music Festival
Rochester, Michigan
Ed Sheeran
Friday, August 22, 2014 at TBA
Ed Sheeran
Saturday, August 23, 2014 at TBA
Ambleside Park
West Vancouver, British Columbia
Ed Sheeran
Friday, August 29, 2014 at TBA
Ed Sheeran
Saturday, August 30, 2014 at TBA
Ed Sheeran
Sunday, August 31, 2014 at TBA
Ed Sheeran
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 at TBA
Sprint Center
Kansas City, Missouri
Ed Sheeran
Thursday, September 4, 2014 at TBA
Ed Sheeran
Monday, September 8, 2014 at TBA
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Ed Sheeran
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at TBA
Ed Sheeran
Thursday, September 11, 2014 at TBA
Ed Sheeran
Friday, September 12, 2014 at TBA
Ed Sheeran
Saturday, September 13, 2014 at TBA
Ed Sheeran
Monday, September 15, 2014 at TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Ed Sheeran
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at TBA
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, Illinois
Ed Sheeran
Thursday, September 18, 2014 at TBA
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, Ontario
Ed Sheeran
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
Odyssey Arena
Belfast, Belfast
Ed Sheeran
Sunday, October 12, 2014 at 8:00PM
O2 Arena - London
London, Greater London
Ed Sheeran
Monday, October 13, 2014 at 8:00PM
O2 Arena - London
London, Greater London
Ed Sheeran
Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 6:00PM
LG Arena
Birmingham, Birmingham
Ed Sheeran
Monday, October 20, 2014 at 7:30PM
LG Arena
Birmingham, Birmingham
Ed Sheeran
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 6:30PM
Capital FM Arena - Nottingham
Nottingham, Nottingham
Ed Sheeran
Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 6:30PM
Capital FM Arena - Nottingham
Nottingham, Nottingham
Ed Sheeran
Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 7:30PM
Metro Radio Arena (formerly Telewest Arena)
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne

Ed Sheeran Concert Tour Tickets

Many of the shows will take place at legendary locales that are known for being intimate and exclusive, but we at TicketProcess.com have learned how to procure tickets to events of all shapes and sizes. No one knows exactly what to expect from the tour that will land on North American soil on January 17th in Houston, but folks that are anxious to see the young star in person before he leaves for a series of shows in the united Kingdom can pounce on the opportunity to buy tickets to his shows in the upcoming week, including an October 1st show in Los Angeles at The Wiltern, followed by a show at the House of Blues in San Diego the following night. 

The young musical wizard will return in mid-January for the aforementioned show at the Houston House of Blues before visiting major cities such as Nashville, Detroit, Indianapolis and Baltimore over the final two weeks of January. A January 30th show at the Radio City Music Hall in New York should be a blast, and if you are even thinking about getting in on the action, you need to take us up on our many Sheeran concert ticket offers that are currently just a few clicks away.

Official Ed Sheeran Website/Resources

Many folks have learned of Sheeran and his unique talents by way of the youtube music video to the song Drunk, in which Sheeran's character is left temporarily brokenhearted and jilted by the abrupt departure of his girlfriend, only to strike up a telepathic conversation with this cat, who tells him to forget about her and go on a drinking binge with him. Sheeran obliges, and the following three minutes are a montage of him and his cat enjoying the finer things in life. Indeed, Ed Sheeran tour dates on the upcoming Ed Sheeran tour are sure to be highly entertaining, and the Ed Sheeran tickets are going fast.
Popular (similar artists @ TicketProcess) - One Direction 

Your official source for Ed Sheeran tickets.

 

Other Popular Concerts Events
Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: