City Guide - Browse by...

or City

Hard Rock / Metal Tickets


All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Queensryche & Great White
Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 6:45PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, Michigan
Chimaira
Friday, August 29, 2014 at 8:00PM
Trees
Dallas, Texas
80's Rock Show: Winger
Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 8:00PM
Deep Water Amphitheater
Manson, Washington
Winger
Friday, September 5, 2014 at 8:00PM
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania
Twisted Sister
Friday, September 5, 2014 at 8:00PM
Clutch
Friday, September 5, 2014 at 9:00PM
Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
Providence, Rhode Island
Clutch
Saturday, September 6, 2014 at 8:00PM
Rob Zombie
Monday, September 8, 2014 at 8:00PM
Roseland Theater
Portland, Oregon
Rob Zombie
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 8:00PM
Cuthbert Amphitheater
Eugene, Oregon
Clutch, Lionize & American Sharks
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 8:00PM
Bijou Theatre - Knoxville
Knoxville, Tennessee
Clutch
Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 7:00PM
Headliners - OH
Toledo, Ohio
Accept
Friday, September 12, 2014 at 7:30PM
Life Of Agony
Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 7:00PM
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, New Jersey
Clutch, Lionize & American Sharks
Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 7:00PM
Orbit Room
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Unlocking the Truth
Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 7:00PM
Troubadour
West Hollywood, California
Rob Zombie
Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 8:00PM
Lithia Motors Amphitheater
Central Point, Oregon
Airbourne
Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 8:00PM
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, British Columbia
Clutch
Monday, September 15, 2014 at 7:00PM
First Avenue
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Accept
Monday, September 15, 2014 at 7:00PM
Gramercy Theatre
New York, New York
Clutch
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 7:30PM
The District
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Overkill
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 8:00PM
Scout Bar - Houston
Houston, Texas
Rob Zombie
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 8:00PM
Rob Zombie
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
Vina Robles Amphitheater
Paso Robles, California
Clutch
Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 8:00PM
Overkill
Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 8:00PM
Trees
Dallas, Texas
Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: