City Guide - Browse by...

or City

Hard Rock / Metal Tickets


All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
10 Years
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 7:00PM
A and R Music Bar
Columbus, Ohio
Cannibal Corpse
Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 6:00PM
Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, New Jersey
Geoff Tate of Queensryche
Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 8:00PM
Coach House - Capistrano
San Juan Capistrano, California
Geoff Tate of Queensryche
Friday, August 1, 2014 at 8:00PM
Sycuan Casino
El Cajon, California
Denver Black Sky II
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 2:30PM
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, Colorado
Geoff Tate of Queensryche
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sebastian Bach
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 9:00PM
Deerfoot Inn And Casino
Calgary, Alberta
Denver Black Sky II
Sunday, August 3, 2014 at 2:30PM
Gothic Theatre
Englewood, Colorado
Halestorm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 at 8:00PM
Geoff Tate of Queensryche
Sunday, August 3, 2014 at 9:00PM
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, California
Soulfly
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 at 8:30PM
The Pyramid - Winnipeg
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Cynic
Thursday, August 7, 2014 at 8:00PM
Theatre Of The Living Arts
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Cynic
Friday, August 8, 2014 at 7:00PM
Brighton Music Hall - MA
Allston, Massachusetts
Metalachi
Sunday, August 10, 2014 at 8:00PM
Trees
Dallas, Texas
Cynic
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 at 6:30PM
Gramercy Theatre
New York, New York
Chimaira
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 8:00PM
Bluebird Theater
Denver, Colorado
7 Seconds, JFA & the Copyrights
Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 7:00PM
The Glass House
Pomona, California
Queensryche & Helstar
Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 8:00PM
Houston Arena Theatre
Houston, Texas
Hundredth
Friday, August 15, 2014 at 6:30PM
Chain Reaction
Anaheim, California
Halestorm & Chevelle
Friday, August 15, 2014 at 8:00PM
Iowa State Fair
Des Moines, Iowa
Queensryche & Drowning Pool
Friday, August 15, 2014 at 8:30PM
Laredo Energy Arena
Laredo, Texas
Halestorm & Sevendust
Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 7:30PM
Missouri State Fairground
Sedalia, Missouri
Geoff Tate of Queensryche
Sunday, August 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
Center Stage Theatre
Atlanta, Georgia
-X-
Monday, August 18, 2014 at 8:00PM
Center Stage Theatre
Atlanta, Georgia
Geoff Tate of Queensryche
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 at 8:00PM
Trees
Dallas, Texas
Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: