City Guide - Browse by...

or City
Low Price Guarantee
Events Near Woodbridge, NJ
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Thursday, August 20, 2015 at TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, New York
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday, August 21, 2015 at TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, New York
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday, August 22, 2015 at TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, New York
New York Yankees vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday, August 23, 2015 at TBA
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, New York

All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago Cubs
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, Arizona
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday, March 13, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, Arizona
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 1:10PM
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, Arizona
Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday, April 6, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, Texas
Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, Texas
Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians
Thursday, April 9, 2015 at TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, Texas
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Friday, April 10, 2015 at TBA
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Saturday, April 11, 2015 at TBA
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Sunday, April 12, 2015 at TBA
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at TBA
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at TBA
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday, April 17, 2015 at 7:10PM
Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday, April 18, 2015 at TBA
Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 1:10PM
Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday, April 20, 2015 at TBA
US Cellular Field
Chicago, Illinois
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at TBA
US Cellular Field
Chicago, Illinois
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at TBA
US Cellular Field
Chicago, Illinois
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday, April 24, 2015 at 7:08PM
Comerica Park
Detroit, Michigan
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 1:08PM
Comerica Park
Detroit, Michigan
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 1:08PM
Comerica Park
Detroit, Michigan
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Monday, April 27, 2015 at TBA
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at TBA
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at TBA
Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thursday, April 30, 2015 at TBA
Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Friday, May 1, 2015 at TBA

 

Buy Cleveland Indians Tickets

The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your Cleveland Indians tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing  Cleveland Indians tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying Cleveland Indians tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.


Official Cleveland Indians Tickets

Your Online Source for Official Cleveland Indians Tickets

Other Popular Sports Events
Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: