City Guide - Browse by...

or City

Toledo, Ohio Event Tickets

Toledo is one of the greatest cities in the world. Whether on vacation or a current resident, you'll never get tired of all the things that are available in Toledo, Ohio, and the surrounding areas!

FREE Discount Codes Available On Our Official Facebook Page! (See Fan Offer)

All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Cast Of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Sunday, September 21, 2014 at 7:30PM
Stranahan Theater
Toledo, Ohio
Toledo Rockets vs. Central Michigan Chippewas
Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 7:00PM
Glass Bowl
Toledo, Ohio
WWE: Live
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 5:00PM
Insane Clown Posse
Monday, September 29, 2014 at 7:00PM
Headliners - OH
Toledo, Ohio
Casting Crowns
Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 7:00PM
Jake Owen, Eli Young Band & The Cadillac Three
Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 7:00PM
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival
Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 3:00PM
Seagate Center
Toledo, Ohio
Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival
Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 6:00PM
Seagate Center
Toledo, Ohio
Toledo Walleye vs. Cincinnati Cyclones
Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 7:15PM
Bone Thugs N Harmony
Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 8:00PM
Headliners - OH
Toledo, Ohio
Camelot
Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 8:00PM
Stranahan Theater
Toledo, Ohio
Camelot
Friday, October 24, 2014 at 8:00PM
Stranahan Theater
Toledo, Ohio
Toledo Rockets vs. UMass Minutemen
Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 2:00PM
Glass Bowl
Toledo, Ohio
Camelot
Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 2:00PM
Stranahan Theater
Toledo, Ohio
Camelot
Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 8:00PM
Stranahan Theater
Toledo, Ohio
Camelot
Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 2:00PM
Stranahan Theater
Toledo, Ohio
Camelot
Sunday, October 26, 2014 at 7:30PM
Stranahan Theater
Toledo, Ohio
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus
Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 7:00PM
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus
Friday, October 31, 2014 at 7:00PM
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus
Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 11:00AM
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus
Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 3:00PM
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus
Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 7:00PM
Classical Mystery Tour: Toledo Symphony
Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 8:00PM
Stranahan Theater
Toledo, Ohio
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus
Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 11:00AM
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus
Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 3:00PM

Venues in Toledo, Ohio

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: