City Guide - Browse by...

or City

Toledo, Ohio Event Tickets

Toledo is one of the greatest cities in the world. Whether on vacation or a current resident, you'll never get tired of all the things that are available in Toledo, Ohio, and the surrounding areas!

FREE Discount Codes Available On Our Official Facebook Page! (See Fan Offer)

All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Norfolk Tides
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 7:00PM
John Fogerty
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Avett Brothers
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 at 7:30PM
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Thursday, August 7, 2014 at 7:00PM
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Friday, August 8, 2014 at 7:00PM
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Saturday, August 9, 2014 at 7:00PM
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Sunday, August 10, 2014 at 6:00PM
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Indianapolis Indians
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 at 7:00PM
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Indianapolis Indians
Thursday, August 14, 2014 at 7:00PM
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Columbus Clippers
Friday, August 15, 2014 at 7:00PM
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Columbus Clippers
Sunday, August 17, 2014 at 6:00PM
Moody Blues
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 at 7:30PM
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Louisville Bats
Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 7:00PM
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Louisville Bats
Sunday, August 24, 2014 at 6:00PM
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Louisville Bats
Monday, August 25, 2014 at 6:30PM
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Columbus Clippers
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at 6:30PM
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Columbus Clippers
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 6:30PM
Toledo Rockets vs. New Hampshire Wildcats
Saturday, August 30, 2014 at TBA
Glass Bowl
Toledo, Ohio
Monumentour: Fall Out Boy & Paramore
Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 7:00PM
Toledo Rockets vs. Missouri Tigers
Saturday, September 6, 2014 at TBA
Glass Bowl
Toledo, Ohio
Journey
Sunday, September 7, 2014 at 7:30PM
Clutch
Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 7:00PM
Headliners - OH
Toledo, Ohio
GrugelFest
Friday, September 12, 2014 at 6:00PM
Seagate Center
Toledo, Ohio
Toledo Rockets vs. Ball State Cardinals
Saturday, September 20, 2014 at TBA
Glass Bowl
Toledo, Ohio
Cast Of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Sunday, September 21, 2014 at 7:30PM
Stranahan Theater
Toledo, Ohio

Venues in Toledo, Ohio

Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: