City Guide - Browse by...

or City
Low Price Guarantee
Events Near Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox
Monday, April 27, 2015 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, Maryland
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, Maryland
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, Maryland

All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, Arizona
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, March 5, 2015 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, Arizona
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Chicago White Sox
Friday, March 6, 2015 at 1:05PM
Peoria Stadium
Peoria, Arizona
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, Arizona
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday, March 8, 2015 at 1:05PM
Hohokam Park
Mesa, Arizona
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Monday, March 9, 2015 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, Arizona
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 1:05PM
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, Arizona
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Texas Rangers
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, Arizona
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. San Francisco Giants
Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, Arizona
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago White Sox
Thursday, March 12, 2015 at 1:05PM
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, Arizona
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox (SS)
Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 1:10PM
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, Arizona
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sunday, March 15, 2015 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, Arizona
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago White Sox
Monday, March 16, 2015 at 1:10PM
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, Arizona
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, Arizona
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago White Sox
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 1:05PM
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, Arizona
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday, March 20, 2015 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, Arizona
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, Arizona
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 1:05PM
Maryvale Sports Park
Phoenix, Arizona
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Chicago White Sox
Monday, March 23, 2015 at 1:05PM
Peoria Stadium
Peoria, Arizona
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Colorado Rockies
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, Arizona
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 6:05PM
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, Arizona
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, Arizona
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Friday, March 27, 2015 at TBA
Cubs Park
Mesa, Arizona
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium
Phoenix, Arizona
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 1:05PM
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, Arizona

 

Buy Chicago White Sox Tickets

The sky's the limit with our customer appreciation. Also, we provide the best in ticket tracking and shipping for any performance fan in the world. If you are ordering precious event tickets, you are going to want to know where they are until they are in your hand. With the package tracking feature, you can do just that. This will cut down on high levels of stress while your Chicago White Sox tickets are in the mail. Now you can focus on more important things than whether the package you ordered arrives in one piece.

We here at TicketProcess pride ourselves on the fact that we want our customers purchasing  Chicago White Sox tickets to feel comfortable, safe and secure. Buying Chicago White Sox tickets from TicketProcess couldn't be easier. Making your purchase online or on the go with our mobile apps for iPhone, Andriod or Mobile web. We are always here for your convenience, and we want everyone looking for great deals to come our way. We are devoted to your pleasant and overall good experience.


Official Chicago White Sox Tickets

Your Online Source for Official Chicago White Sox Tickets

Other Popular Sports Events
Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: