City Guide - Browse by...

or City

Alice In Chains Tickets

alice-in-chains-ticketsThe music of Alice in Chains was often heard pounding in the bedrooms of youths who grew up in the 1980s and 1990s, and the legendary band is now providing fans an opportunity to see them live over the course of a variety of recently announced tour dates. We at Ticket Process immediately sprang into action to secure a wide selection of Alice in Chains concert tickets to each of the upcoming dates.

Alice In Chains Tour Dates

Low Price Guarantee
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Alice in Chains
Friday, April 25, 2014 at 8:00PM
Brady Theater
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Alice in Chains
Saturday, April 26, 2014 at 8:00PM
Winstar Casino
Thackerville, Oklahoma
Alice in Chains
Monday, April 28, 2014 at 8:00PM
Alice in Chains
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at 8:00PM
Alice in Chains
Thursday, May 1, 2014 at TBA
Horseshoe Casino - Tunica
Robinsonville, Mississippi
Alice in Chains
Friday, May 2, 2014 at TBA
Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center
Cherokee, North Carolina
Sunfest: Blues Traveler, Alice In Chains & Ellie Goulding
Sunday, May 4, 2014 at 11:00AM
Sunfest Grounds
West Palm Beach, Florida
Alice in Chains
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 at TBA
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, South Carolina
Alice in Chains
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at 7:30PM
Alice in Chains
Friday, May 9, 2014 at 8:00PM
Revel Ovation Hall
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Alice in Chains
Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 8:00PM
Alice in Chains
Monday, May 12, 2014 at TBA
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse
Syracuse, New York
Alice in Chains
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at TBA
Alice in Chains
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 at 7:30PM
Alice in Chains
Friday, May 16, 2014 at TBA
Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, West Virginia
Alice in Chains
Saturday, May 17, 2014 at 8:00PM
Alice in Chains
Monday, May 19, 2014 at 7:30PM
Alice in Chains
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 8:00PM
Kellogg Arena
Battle Creek, Michigan
Alice in Chains
Thursday, May 22, 2014 at TBA
Alice in Chains
Friday, May 23, 2014 at 8:00PM
Adler Theatre
Davenport, Iowa
Alice in Chains
Saturday, May 24, 2014 at 8:00PM
Stir Cove At Harrahs
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Alice in Chains
Friday, August 8, 2014 at 7:30PM
South Okanagan Events Centre
Penticton, British Columbia
Alice in Chains
Sunday, August 10, 2014 at 7:00PM
CN Centre
Prince George, British Columbia
Alice in Chains
Monday, August 11, 2014 at 7:30PM
Encana Event Centre
Dawson Creek, British Columbia
Alice in Chains
Monday, August 18, 2014 at 7:30PM

Alice In Chains Concert Tickets

The chance to attend a live celebration of truly hard-core rock 'n roll that was born in an era before corporate imaging and Botox does not come along too often. The members of the band have come a long way over the course of their nearly 30 years in existence, and an extended hiatus kept them apart for much of the past two decades. 

Members of the band realized in recent years that the lack of performing music had created a void in their hearts. Realizing that they had many years left to crank out top-notch music, they were able to come together, and the recent announcement that they will be playing 12 different shows over the course of late April and all of May has already made its way through the massive Alice in Chains fan community. 

The list of upcoming Alice in Chains tour dates is highlighted by a visit to Miami Beach on April 25, a stop in Pittsburgh on May 8, a show in Milwaukee on May 15 and a performance at the WWMR - Susquehanna Bank Center in Philadelphia on May 18. The final week of shows will feature two stops in the state of Indiana and the finale at the Pinewood Bowl Amphitheater in Lincoln, Nebraska on May 24. If you are hoping get your hands on Alice in Chains tickets to one of these shows or any of the others on the upcoming tour, then feel free to be excited by the fact that you are only a few clicks away from doing so.


Your source for Alice In Chains tickets.


Other Popular Concerts Events
Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: