Alesana is an American rock band. They originated in Raleigh, North Carolina in 2004. Alesana is composed of six talented members, Shane Crump on bass guitar and back up vocals, Dennis Lee on unclean vocals, Shawn Milke on clean vocals, rhythm guitar and piano, Patrick "Peezee" Thompson on lead guitar, Jeremy Bryan on drums and Alex Torres on lead guitar. Alesana is signed to Epitaph Records.

Alesana has been successful in their music producing four studio alums; On Frail Wings of vanity and Wax, Where Myth Fades to Legend, The Emptiness and A Place Where the Sun Is Silent. Alesana has composed seven hit singles such as "Seduction", "The Thespian", "A Forbidden Dance" and more. Though out their years Alesana has been singed to Tragic, Fearless and Epitaph.


Low Price Guarantee
All Events by Date
Set Location
Event & Location
Aug 17, 2017
8:00 PM
Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX
< Prev 1 Next >
Other Popular Concerts Events

City Guide - Browse by...

or City
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: