City Guide - Browse by...

or City

Performance Series Tickets


All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Legends in Concert: Mikko
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 5:00PM
Mikko Live at Coushatta
Kinder, Louisiana
Legends in Concert: Mikko
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 7:00PM
Mikko Live at Coushatta
Kinder, Louisiana
Beatlemania: 50th Anniversary Of The Beatles
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 8:00PM
Trump Plaza Hotel & Casino
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Legends in Concert: Mikko
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 9:00PM
Mikko Live at Coushatta
Kinder, Louisiana
Hudson Valley Freestyle Jam: TKA & Sugarhill Gang
Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 8:00PM
Mid Hudson Civic Center
Poughkeepsie, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Turquoise Jeep
Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 8:00PM
Turquoise Jeep
Monday, October 13, 2014 at 7:00PM
The Chapel
San Francisco, California
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
All-Star Big Band Tribute: The 40's & The Andrews Sisters
Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 2:00PM
Lewis Family Playhouse
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: