City Guide - Browse by...

or City

Performance Series Tickets


All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
The Gooneybirds Reunion
Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 9:30PM
Cabooze
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 7:30PM
Apollo Theater - New York
New York, New York
Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: