City Guide - Browse by...

or City

Children / Family Tickets


All Events by Date
Set Location
Event
Event
Date & Location
Date
 
Sing-Along Grease
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 7:30PM
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Sing-Along Grease
Thursday, July 31, 2014 at 7:30PM
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, Minnesota
KIDZ BOP - Dream Big Sing Loud Tour
Friday, August 1, 2014 at 4:00PM
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, California
The Fresh Beat Band
Friday, August 1, 2014 at 6:45PM
Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa, California
KIDZ BOP - Dream Big Sing Loud Tour
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 1:00PM
KIDZ BOP - Dream Big Sing Loud Tour
Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 4:00PM
Kidz Bop Kids
Sunday, August 3, 2014 at 5:00PM
Kidz Bop Kids
Friday, August 15, 2014 at 7:00PM
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, Colorado
The Fresh Beat Band
Friday, August 22, 2014 at 6:30PM
St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Saint Augustine, Florida
The Fresh Beat Band
Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 3:00PM
Carowinds Paladium
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sing-a-long Sound of Music
Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 7:15PM
Wolf Trap
Vienna, Virginia
The Fresh Beat Band
Sunday, August 24, 2014 at 5:00PM
The Fresh Beat Band
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 2:30PM
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, New York
The Fresh Beat Band
Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 7:00PM
The Fresh Beat Band
Friday, August 29, 2014 at 2:00PM
The Fresh Beat Band
Friday, August 29, 2014 at 6:00PM
The Fresh Beat Band
Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 2:00PM
Wolf Trap
Vienna, Virginia
The Fresh Beat Band
Sunday, August 31, 2014 at 6:30PM
Allentown Fairgrounds
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Disney Junior: Choo-Choo Soul
Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 2:00PM
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Imagination Movers
Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 4:00PM
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Sing-a-long Sound of Music
Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 6:00PM
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, California
Imagination Movers
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 1:00PM
The Living Arts Centre
Mississauga, Ontario
Kidz Bop Kids
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 4:00PM
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, New Jersey
Imagination Movers
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 4:00PM
The Living Arts Centre
Mississauga, Ontario
Imagination Movers
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at 6:30PM
Centrepointe Theatre
Nepean, Ontario
Guarantee
We keep your transactions personal and protected from online scamming and/or fraud; and that's a promise we can't break!
Our Guarantee
Mobile Apps
Newsletter
Email
First Name
Zip Code
Choose your interests: